Wabash Valley Musicians Hall of Fame

'Promoting fellowship and friendship among all musicians of the Wabash Valley'

Hall of Fame Class of 1999

The 6th annual induction ceremony was held at BJ's Lounge in Terre Haute, IN.

Click any picture on this page to see a larger version.  When you are done, click your browser's Back button to return to this page.  Do you have a photo that you can share with us?  Go to the Contact Us page for instructions on how to do this.

List of the Class of 1999

Juanita Chrisman Lester Livingston Jan Robbins
Frank Crawford Paul Luddington Bob Smith
Jim Elrod, Sr. Art Nevill Farmer Stultz
Gary Fagg Sarah Parker Docie Weger
Don Hugg Harold Plessinger Rod Williams

Pictures of the Class of 1999

Class of 1999 Picture
Rod Williams
Class of 1999 Picture
Harold Plessinger
Class of 1999 Picture
Frank Crawford
Class of 1999 Picture
Docie Weger