Wabash Valley Musicians Hall of Fame

'Promoting fellowship and friendship among all musicians of the Wabash Valley'

Hall of Fame Class of 1995

The 2nd annual induction ceremony was held at BJ's Lounge in Terre Haute, IN.

Click any picture on this page to see a larger version.  When you are done, click your browser's Back button to return to this page.  Do you have a photo that you can share with us?  Go to the Contact Us page for instructions on how to do this.

List of the Class of 1995

Tommy Baysinger Dave Hopkins, Sr. Darrell Pruitt
Leroy Cheesman Jack Johnson Marion Pruitt
Jane Chesterfield Mac McCormick Buddy Stewart
Speedy Embrey Denver Moore Harry Wager

Pictures of the Class of 1995

Class of 1995 Picture
Harry Weger (right)